SBD Projets
SBD Projets : home of the sylent‑oud

Electric Oud &
Custom music instruments

Sylent-oud-03-diagonal view

Travel lutherie

Sylvain Bouancheau Dugast has been playing music for 20 years and is passionate about Mediterranean cultures. It is after several trips to Morocco, Tunisia, Greece, Turkey… that he meets many oud luthiers, the starting point for a reflection between travel and traditional music.

Based in Rezé, south of Nantes, in a shared workshop, he designs custom-made musical instruments in CAD to satisfy creative and travel-sensitive musicians. What is its objective? Make music more accessible.

Sylent-Oud

The sylent-oud is the starting point of the SBD lutherie workshop. Internationally renowned for its innovative design, comfort and oud sound, it is well known at first sight…

Custom instruments

We can hear the words: “The world of reality has its limits, the world of imagination has no borders”. Custom musical instruments are an inexhaustible source of inspiration. Sylvain BD listens to your ideas to make them real and vibrant.

Accessories

To each his own Sylent-oud! Depending on your habits and wishes, you will find here some relevant ideas to make the most of this original musical instrument. Travel mode kit, wireless kit, rose rose…

Interview

The local television station Télénantes came to film SBD to present its new musical instrument concepts. A first-hand account from a company founded less than a year ago….

Taksim and singing

Mohamed Abozekry is a very famous young Egyptian man and artist, known for his modern oud style. We feel here the ergonomics of Sylent-oud, the naturalness and discretion, perfect for the expression of a remarkable improvisation.

SBD Projets : créateur du sylent‑oud

Oud électrique &
Instruments de musique sur mesure

Sylent-oud-03-diagonal view

Lutherie de voyage

Sylvain Bouancheau Dugast joue de la musique depuis 20 ans et se passionne pour les cultures méditerranéennes. C’est après plusieurs voyages au Maroc, en Tunisie, en Grèce, en Turquie… qu’il rencontre de nombreux luthiers de oud, point de départ d’une réflexion entre voyage et musique traditionnelle.

Basé à Rezé, au sud de Nantes, dans un atelier partagé, il conçoit des instruments de musique sur mesure en CAO pour satisfaire des musiciens créatifs et sensibles aux voyages. Quel est son objectif ? Rendre la musique plus accessible.

Sylent-Oud

Le sylent-oud est le point de départ de l’atelier de lutherie SBD. Reconnu internationalement pour son design innovant, son confort et sa sonorité typique du oud, il fait parler de lui à première vue…

Instruments sur mesure

On peut entendre dire : « Le monde de la réalité a ses limites, le monde de l’imagination n’a pas de frontières ». Les instruments de musique personnalisés sont une source inépuisable d’inspiration. Sylvain BD est à l’écoute de vos idées pour les rendre réelles et vibrantes.

Accessoires

A chacun son Sylent-oud ! En fonction de vos habitudes et de vos souhaits, vous trouverez ici quelques idées pertinentes pour tirer le meilleur parti de cet instrument de musique original. Kit mode voyage, kit sans fil, rosace…

Reportage

La télévision locale Télénantes est venue filmer SBD pour présenter ses nouveaux concepts d’instruments de musique. Un témoignage à chaud d’une entreprise fondée il y a moins d’un an…

Taksim et chant

Mohamed Abozekry est un jeune homme et artiste égyptien très célèbre, connu pour son style moderne de oud. Nous ressentons ici l’ergonomie du Sylent-oud, le naturel et la discrétion , parfait pour l’expression d’une improvisation remarquable.